Skuleåret 2020/21 har me desse tilsette:

Laila Fanebust Helle

Rektor

Tlf: 56 19 19 80
E-post: laila@hosanger.no

Linda Nordstrand

Ass rektor/lærar

Tlf: 56 19 19 80
E-post: linda@hosanger.no

Laila Borge

Kontormedarbeidar

Tlf: 56 19 19 80
E-post: kontor@hosanger.no

Ingebjørg Monstad

Lærar

Tlf: 56 19 19 80
E-post: ingebjorg@hosanger.no

Sebastian André Haugland

Lærar

Tlf: 56 19 19 80
E-post: sebastian@hosanger.no

Amanda Helle

Lærar

Tlf: 56 19 19 80
E-post: amanda@hosanger.no

Anna Kim

Lærar/assistent

Tlf: 56 19 19 80
E-post: anna@hosanger.no

Christine Nilsen

Assistent

Tlf: 56 19 19 80
E-post: christine@hosanger.no

Bente Bysheim

Assistent

Tlf: 56 19 19 80
E-post: bente@hosanger.no

Tone Solberg Loftås

Assistent

Tlf: 56 19 19 80
E-post: tone@hosanger.no

Agnieszka Choroszucha

Reinhald

Tlf: 56 19 19 80